About Us

We believe live music is good for the soul and brings people together, not to mention it is a whole lot of fun!

RD Productions, LLC  is independently owned and operated in the Midwest by Rob Helms, Ken Fraley and Adam Ranard. RD Productions, LLC was founded in 2016 and has become one of Indiana’s top concert promotion companies in just 6 short years!

RD Productions, LLC is dedicated to all aspects of live music including producing and promoting national, regional and local touring acts. We organize and take care of everything from booking the talent, securing the venues to setting ticket prices and marketing the show! 

We take great pride in bringing live music and events to venues all over the Midwest, such as the Morgan County Fair, Martinsville, Indiana; Monroe County Fair, Bloomington, Indiana; Cedar Creek Winery, Brewing Company and Distillery, “Drink at the Creek Concert Series”, Martinsville, Indiana; Mooresville Free Summer Concert Series, Pioneer Park, Mooresville, Indiana; The Downtown Martinsville Free Summer Concert Series, The Art Sanctuary Lawn; Wine & Craft on the Wabash, Fairbanks Park, Terre Haute, Indiana; 4th of July Free Entertainment Stage at Jimmy Nash City Park, Martinsville, Indiana; The Churches in Mission Toy Drive Concert Series, Martinsville, Indiana. 

We dream big and have high values. We believe in quality, integrity, passion and teamwork! 

Our Team

RD Production Owners:

Rob Helms 317-965-8201 rhelms@rdproductionsllc.com
Ken Fraley 317-627-9469 kfraley@rdproductionsllc.com
Adam Ranard 317-374-3697 aranard@rdproductionsllc.com

Tickets & Sales:

Sales Manager: Carla Weber 765-346-3509 cweber@rdproductionsllc.com
Sales: Bethaney Latham 317-408-0455 blatham@rdproductionsllc.com
Ticket Mangers: Rich & Kim Davis 608-395-1266 tickets@rdproductionsllc.com

Production & Team Members:

Production Manager: Rich Morpurgo 812-340-0998 rmorpurgo@rdproductionsllc.com
Stage Manager: Brad Ferguson 765-913-8139 bferguson@rdproductionsllc.com
Set up Manger & Assistant: Jason Carter 765-341-8650 jcarter@rdproductionsllc.com
Team Members: Mckinzi Stillman, Niki Cadd, Jewel Stillman, Aaron Ford, Sally Tharp
Consultant: David Maurer of Quayle Consulting dqmaurer2@gmail.com
Website: Hoosier Web Nerd – Web Designs