About Us

We believe live music is good for the soul and brings people together, not to mention it is a whole lot of fun!

RD Productions, LLC is independently owned and operated in the Midwest by Rob Helms, Ken Fraley and Adam Ranard. RD Productions, LLC was founded in 2016 and has become one of Indiana’s top concert promotion companies in just 6 short years! 

We are dedicated to all aspects of live music including producing and promoting national, regional and local touring acts. We organize and take care of everything from booking the talent, securing the venues to setting ticket prices and marketing the show! 

We take great pride in bringing live music and events to venues all over the Midwest, such as:

  • Morgan County Pre-Fair, Martinsville, Indiana
  • Cedar Creek Winery, Brewing Company and Distillery, “Drink at the Creek Concert Series Martinsville, Indiana 
  • Mooresville Free Summer Concert Series, Pioneer Park, Mooresville, Indiana
  • The Downtown Martinsville Free Summer Concert Series, Downtown Martinsville, Indiana
  • Wine on the Wabash, Fairbanks Park, Terre Haute, Indiana
  • 4th of July Free Entertainment Stage at Jimmy Nash City Park, Martinsville, Indiana
  • Toy Drive Concert, Hoosier Harvest Church Martinsville, Indiana
  • July 4th Free Entertainment Stage at Pioneer Park, Mooresville, Indiana
  • The Kiwanis of South-Central Indiana Balloon Fest & Monroe County Fair Fall Celebration, Bloomington, Indiana
  • Boo’s & Brews Halloween Party, Zorah Shrine Club, Terre Haute, Indiana, 
  • Pint’s & Pups, Friedman Park, Newburgh, Indiana
  • Pint’s & Pups, Fairbanks Park, Terre Haute, Indiana

RD Productions, LLC Dreams big. We have high values. We believe in quality, integrity, passion and teamwork! 

We believe live music is good for the soul and brings people together, not to mention it is a whole lot of fun!

The RD Productions, LLC Team 2022

Owners: Rob Helms 317-965-8201 rhelms@rdproductionsllc.com

               Ken Fraley 317-627-9469 kfraley@rdproductionsllc.com

               Adam Ranard 317-374-3697 aranard@rdproductionsllc.com

Sales & Tickets:

Sales Manager: Carla Weber 765-346-3509 cweber@rdproductionsllc.com

Sales: Bethaney Latham 317-408-0455 blatham@rdproductionsllc.com

Ticket Mangers: Rich & Kim Davis  tickets@rdproductionsllc.com

Production: 

Production Manager: Rich Morpurgo  rmorpurgo@rdproductionsllc.com

Stage Manager: Brad Ferguson  bferguson@rdproductionsllc.com

Assistant to Owners: Jason Carter  jcarter@rdproductionsllc.com

Photographer: Scott Wallace

Team Members: Lisa Helms, Mckinzi Stillman, Niki Cadd, Jewel Stillman, Kenny & Sally Tharp

Parking: Karla Lehr, Tricia Stanton

Commercial/Media Voice: Matt Smith 

Catering: Kevin & Melissa Greene, Gather A’Round BBQ, Martinsville, Indiana

Consultant: David Maurer of Quayle Consulting dqmaurer2@gmail.com

Website: Hoosier Web Nerd 317.640.4398 – Web Designs